MENU

      Contact Eyewitness News

      Eyewitness News
      Business office
      1901 Westwind Drive
      Bakersfield, CA 93301

      Main phone: (661) 327-7955
      News phone: 325-6397
      News fax: 861-9810
      Business fax: 327-5603
      Promotions fax: 327-7060

      Join the conversation on the Eyewitness News - BakersfieldNow Facebook page.

      Send us an email with a news release, comment or question.

      To contact Eyewitness News Investigations, click here or call 869-2929.

      To hold us accountable, click here or call 869-2929.

      Click here for closed captioning information.

      Click here for Web site questions.

      Submit a birthday buddy.


      Staff directory

      Vice President/General Manager
      Teresa Burgess, tburgess@bakersfieldnow.com

      News Director
      Cristi Jessee, cjessee@bakersfieldnow.com
      Contact Cristi on Twitter

      Program Administrator
      Yvette Graves, ygraves@bakersfieldnow.com

      Sales Manager
      Cindi Dias, cdias@bakersfieldnow.com

      Chief Engineer
      Pete Capra, pcapra@bakersfieldnow.com

      Director of Promotions and Marketing
      Tracy Peoples, tpeoples@bakersfieldnow.com

      Anchors and reporters can be contacted by visiting their bio pages.
      component-story-more_media_horiz-v1-01
      FOLLOW US ON TWITTER